Pink Meeple:

Medieval Lords Coverage:

The Straits Times (National tabloid 9th June 2018) – https://www.straitstimes.com/lifestyle/home-design/stepping-up-their-game
BCA National Boardgame Design Competition Lead Judge – https://www.bca.gov.sg/projectbuild/judges.html
Singapore Business Times (National tabloid 7th April 2015) – No online link.

Castle Dukes Coverage:

Geek Dad’s Review on Castle Dukes https://geekdad.com/2017/03/castle-dukes-ks/
Man VS Meeple Review on Castle Dukes https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D5tpTxOdxKY
Game Boy Geek Preview on Castle Dukes https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a9ehNb0_ja0
Bower’s Game Corner Review on Castle Dukes https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6U3_3S0Io00
Undead Viking’s Review on Castle Dukes https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F9o7Sm77rO8

Sweet Spot Coverage:

Father Geek’s Review on Sweet Spot – http://fathergeek.com/sweet-spot_prepub/
Eduardo’s Review on Sweet Spot – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eVp0TfL1G_4
GenCon Bonanza 2016 on Sweet Spot – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YLfYW4K0O8g
Tantrum House Review on Sweet Spot – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4wZkAQPqGFI
Undead Viking Review on Sweet Spot – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b-OvHrpLM1g
Sweet Spot special mention on Geek Culture (SOGCon 2015) – http://geekculture.co/calling-all-board-gamers-singapore-open-gaming-convention-2015/

Black Souls Coverage:

BoardGameGeek GenCon50 Interview – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mDvf8sSVCC4
Rahdo Runs Thru Review of Black Souls – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bKclvPRj0g0
Bower’s Game Corner Review of Black Souls – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WQy8URM6XgY
Man VS Meeple on Black Souls – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hd7w_H5qNnA
Tabletop Gaming Magazine (June 2018 Issue) – No online link.

Celestial Hill Coverage:

BoardtoDeath Review on Queen of the Hill – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-6KDXMpB-AI
Father Geek’s Review on Little Monsters – https://fathergeek.com/little-monsters_prepub/
Board Game Brawl Review on Queen of the Hill – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hxiDyrFJvMo
Bower’s Game Corner Review on Queen of the Hill – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lxKMV3B2Tls
Undead Viking’s Review on Queen of the Hill – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lmZfY5Ca9Z0
Kwarenteen’s Review on Queen of the Hill – https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=138&v=hWZLSEgIE8w

Hitman Holiday Coverage:

The Care & Feeding of Nerds Interview on Hitman Holiday – http://www.thecareandfeedingofnerds.com/2015/02/developer-dialogues-hitman-holiday.html
Board Game Quest Preview on Hitman Holiday – http://www.boardgamequest.com/hitman-holiday-preview/
Bower’s Game Corner Coverage on Hitman Holiday – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TY0_iMAWFwc
BoardtoDeath Review on Hitman Holiday – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-D5QBxzXA-4
Cubo Magazine Review on Hitman Holiday – http://cubomagazine.com/2015/02/resena-hitman-holiday/
Club Fantasci Game Reviews – http://www.clubfantasci.com/tag/medieval-lords/
Dice Tower Network Gamer’s Remorse on Hitman Holiday – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-q-RJI_spyU
image
image